School Logo

Bishops Waltham Infant School

A world to discover, learning together

  • Log in
  • Search C
  • Translate D


SATs (or Standard Assessment Tests) are national tests given to children schoolIn primary school, children take their Key Stage 1 (KS1) SATs at the end of Year 2 and their Key Stage 2 (KS2) SATs at the end of Year 6.  We run a parent workshop for Year 2 each year to help answer common questions. This happens in the Spring Term and the date will be confirmed closer to the time.

Year 2 SATS Parent Workshop

School Illustration